Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1238432726 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the relationships with friends and family I've been lucky enough to be a part of. In the end, that's what life is about - the people we've been lucky enough to love. I enjoy riding my bike downtown, finding a new restaurant, sitting on the patio over a bottle of wine and "solving" the world's problems. I love to read a good book late into the night, watch my son play baseball, and how great it feels after a good workout.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music, biking, reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best buddy who I can't wait to see and plan precious weekend time with. Someone who's as easy going as I am, up for adventure and reliable when life gets a little rough.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ahab's Wife or The Stargazer. --- Moby Dick from a chick's perspective. Really great page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each new day
  2. My graceful, loving children
  3. Dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quite spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love bacon, Halloween, the promise of cars that can drive themselves, Sunday mornings, hot weather, working out, live music and having events on the calendar to look forward to. I'm a planner and my friends love that I can always find something fun to do.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the things they carried, the handmaid's tale, biographies, time, the ny times

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

alabama shakes, rolling stones, foster the people, foster the people, andrea bocelli, billie holiday, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

throw mama from the train, shawshank redemption, the painted veil

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, downton abbey, last week tonight