Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1238387336 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / marketing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Equal rights, women's rights, healthcare, animals, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, reading, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Keeping up with me

The first thing people notice about me

Smart humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ishmael. A story of how humans are destroying the earth with their ignorance. It opened my eyes to the difference ONE person can make. "Be the agent of change you seek in the world!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Humor
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My "wicked smart"-ness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a walking contradiction. Can't buy me love... it's all about the little things. I am the most amazing girl you'll ever meet. I loathe poor grammar. [your the best will set me off on a soapbox tirade] I love my dog and I am allergic to cats. If you can't drive a standard transmission, I will judge the sh#t out of you. If you don't like sports, you need not apply. I am outspoken & independent, but I want someone to hug me when I walk in the door & leave me sweet notes to discover in my luggage. Oh and Peonies are my favorite flower. Peonies are the bees knees. (see what I did there ?)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

spies like us, love actually, the september issue

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, american pickers, modern marvels