Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1238041418 A Single Woman in Salem, UT 33 / Optician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: byu
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from byu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family. I love a good jog. I enjoy doing outdoor things. I appreciate the arts and like to attend dramatic performances. I need regular attendance to my church meetings and am an active member. I like the structure and purpose of my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to read a good book. Often times I wander through home furnishing stores. I may even start another craft project which I know I may or may not finish. It is likely I would end up visiting my nieces and nephews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a job, that I can work and provide for myself.
  2. I am thankful for my amazing family.
  3. I am thankful for an active and healthy body.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other