Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1236755314 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 31 / instructional assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: strayer university
  • Religion: Muslim

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling to different destinations with a companion next to me to enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out and shopping for clothes and accessories , what women wouldn't! Going to karate practice, which is like one one on one meditation for me, that's my time to unwind and destress. Last but not least be around my magnificent group of friends that really do care about you and have time out of their lives to hang out and not make excuses!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for spice! A man that can turn the switch low to high!

The first thing people notice about me

Is my outgoing and witty personality, plus at on the layer of humor to the list!

The last book I read and enjoyed

InStyle magazine my all time favorite! Why? For all them ladies out there that don't have it together with the updated fashion statements, this magazine gives you the 411 in case you have a 911 fashion no no! It also gives you the insight on what color schemes are in season as well what best beauty products to look for when shopping! What more can you ask for, really!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels