Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1236743317 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 45 / Accounts Payable Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pflugerville h.s./austin community college/art inst. of austin
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, Family, Friendships - Life in General. Anything worth putting your heart in... I am not high maintenance at all... Very laid back. People sometimes think otherwise when they first meet me- because I like to be well put together - but I'm passionate about full balance in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time in the country, going to rodeos, live music.. at home i like playing cards, listening to music, watching movies. I am a country girl at heart, so I love to shoot my guns, go hunting, camping, fishing...

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a Godly, down to earth, easy going Country guy. Doesn't mean you need to have a ranch.. just enjoy the lifestyle. I am attracted to taller guys.. at least 6 ft. There's something about a truck and boots - but most of all His relationship with God must come first. He will tell me each day that I am on his mind, (because I will be doing the same). I am a romantic... but romance doesn't always mean candles and dinner..could just be a simple note. Must be a good communicator, not afraid of sharing how he feels about me, like Country Dancing & believe the Bible from Genesis to the maps...and believe in all the fruits of the spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone has always told me it is my eyes... then my smile... and my fun, caring nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Being raised to enjoy nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been married more than once, maybe you have too.. This doesn't scare me - and I would hope my past doesn't scare you. I believe the past is the past and as long as we learn from our decisions and try to improve, then we are doing our best.. If I had been as close to God back then as I am now - I would not have entered into those marriages. I have two conservative tattoos, and am entertaining the idea of one more. I am an affectionate person, and give 100% to the relationship. I want to spend time with my partner. If you are going hunting/fishing - I want to join in... it's the simple things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

alot of my daughter's music.. lol, way too many to name.. but listening to alot of miranda lambert/dierks bentley lately, third day.. hands down, lumineers, southern rock...

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational