Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1236498222 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 46 / Trainer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wolverhampton

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wolverhampton. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, outside activities!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in the process of purchasing a horse so that will take up a lot of time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be happy with their lot in life and to make someone smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that would be my confidence, I will try anything once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter!
  2. My career.
  3. My friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy and not as confident as they think. Shy is not something people would like to be known for but I don't want to be the confident person all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an affectionate, adventurous, kind, active, great friend, positive, easy going, low maintenance, one man woman. Yes I hear you say "why are you single" if you have all those qualities (oh did I mention extremely funny)? I want to find someone who makes me want to be a better person. I am looking for a partner in crime who is funny, social, nice to talk to and low maintenance.I spend most of my time with my friends or family/partner doing something fun like rafting, camping, horse back riding, travelling, playing and watching hockey.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many.... grown ups, hangover, 50 first dates, the vow, 21 jump st ;)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

practical jokers, house m.d., csi: crime scene investigation