Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1236094319 A Single Woman in Calhoun, GA 47 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Calhoun
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: berry college
  • Religion: Christian

Calhoun, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calhoun, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from berry college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I know I have been blessed in my life and want to share those blessings. I believe as Christians we have been charged to serve others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create! I sew and embroider and I love creating new designs. I am also improving my skills as an interpreter after too many years teaching.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable, trustworthy and a leader! A man with a heart seeking God's will and able to be a Godly head of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am almost always smiling or laughing. Life really is better when you choice to be happy. I don't want to place my joy or happiness on someone else. I would fail them miserably if they put that on me. I know that true joy comes from a relationship with God and putting faith and trust in Him. I also have blue blue eyes...people comment on that too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh I probably shouldn't admit it since I am/was an educator but I really don't like to read. I think I spend so many years reading for school that I lost the desire to read. Other than scripture and my devotional readings I really don't read that much. Working on my degree has required even more reading so I am not looking to put my nose in another book. If I have the time I'd rather be in my sewing shop making something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life! I want to live it to the fullest!
  2. God's grace! I don't deserve the blessing of salvation.
  3. my family!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This is the hardest part I think. I am a genuinely happy person and feel blessed with the life I have. After some poor choices regarding a relationship, I now find myself single again. I have taken some time to "lick my wounds" and am ready to build a strong healthy relationship with a man seeking God's heart and will for his life. I am a sign language interpreter after years of teaching Deaf Ed in the classroom and know that the move was completely a God thing! I have been told I have a servants heart and I would agree with that. I get as much if not more pleasure out of helping someone then receiving something else.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction