Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235729612 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 51 / Edi specialist

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in most everything I do.. family, love, art, photography, ... from little things to big things ... Quiet reflective time sipping coffee or relaxing with glass of wine. :) passion for "life" and smiling through it.

I typically spend my leisure time

depending on the weather is how I spend my leisure time... Cold rainy days I like to cook homemade soup or chili and watch movies .. When my daughters are home from college we watch alot of chick flicks.. Retail therapy is always fun with my sister ..Would like to go dancing more... :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication are two of the most important things in a relationship. All other things will fall in place as long as you have these two things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. My job
  3. My parents are still living

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic, Spontaneous