Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235625918 A Single Man in Marion, VA 27 / Unemployed

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my little one(s). I have one three year old boy and I have one on the way. My son, and my unborn have my heart. I love kids and love my family even though we do not always see eye to eye. I also love outdoors and am very interested in moving forward in life and not stepping back. I do plan on returning to school for computer engineering and or auto tech.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work with computers and electronics during my down time. I am also very passionate about animals, very big dog lover and love playing with them. I also enjoy camping, hiking, and swimming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life on this earth
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful