Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235553924 A Single Woman in Ford, KS 63 / domestic slave

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Ford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: school of hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Ford, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exploring what God has provided for us; fishing; planting flowers; friends; genealogy; travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, genealogy, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor and finding the joy in life

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my wit, an probably the smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Baxter Black books and on line. I LOVE his down to earth sense of humor and poetry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings
  2. the health I have
  3. Caring friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the cat who . . . series, clan of the cave bear series, humor - patrick mcmanus

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

men in black, paint your wagon, can't think of one right now

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, ncis, fox