Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235452116 A Single Woman in La Quinta, CA 67 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Quinta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Quinta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Quinta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf primarily I play 5 times a week and I am a member of 2 private golf country clubs. I continually try to get better although I don't practice as much as I should. I would love to travel but have not traveled much in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf during the day and bridge at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

A golfer who is financially secure and can travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting for Stone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 wonderful children
  2. My 3 wonderful grandchildren
  3. The success I have had professionally.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis