Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235447914 A Single Woman in Monroe, NC 59 / Customer Relations, Planet Fitness

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: st. catherine's academy in belize
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about cooking and decorating my home. Love to socialize and entertain, especially, if I have prepared all the food. Love to put a smile on others faces. I am also passionate about my workout. One of my greatest passions is preparing a nice meal for my partner and dining with candlelight

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time power walking and working out at the gym since I work at planet fitness. I also try to fit in some baking and cooking, my passions. I never stop. Just keep going. Also spend a lot of time gardening. Love spending time at the beach even if it is just to capture nature's beauty

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic, compassionate, outgoing, honest person. A great sense of humor would be great. I'm seeking a person that has strong beliefs in God. I was raised in a very religious family and would live to have someone to go to church with and teach me more about the bible.

The first thing people notice about me

People think Im exotic looking due to my ethnicity, white, maya, hispanic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prototype by Jonathan Martin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for where I am today, to be alive and out of harms way.
  2. I am thankful for my 4 wonderful kids.
  3. My culture, had the greatest childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im always ready to help and sometimes forget myself when doing so. I am always willing to give a helping hand

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I have 4 wonderful grown up kids that are my life. I miss them dearly. Im new to North Carolina. Have only been here since Dec of 2012. I lived in Oregon for 7 years then went back home to Belize for the whole of 2012. I grew up on a lovely Island, San Pedro Ambergris Caye. I speak Spanish, English and my native dialect. I love being by the Ocean. The sound of the wind and the waves is so appeasing.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

no specific, bible, no specific

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

no specific, no specific, flexible, no specific, all

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the money pit, no specific, someone to watch over me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

no specific, house, no specific