Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235444719 A Single Woman in Danville, PA 32 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a really great group of close friends that I love getting together with on a regular basis. We have a lot of fun together and support each other fully. I also have a wonderful tight knit family that I see often. I also have two tiny little dogs that I adore and love taking on walks and vegging out with. I was very involved with horse back riding all the way up to riding on my college equestrian team. I am hoping to find time in my life now to rediscover that passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

How I spend my down time really varies wildly. Sometimes I am a complete couch potato and another night I could be dancing all night with my girlfriends or hiking or touring a winery. I have many varied interests and can really find value in lots of different activities. I am also on a bowling team. Last week I bowled a 121 - this should give you a clue as to my level of bowling expertise :) I am just in it for the social interaction and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly/funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and all the support we provide for each other
  2. My tight friendships
  3. My job and the freedom it provides me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

will ferrel flicks, i wanted to say horror/thriller. why is that not an option?, anything that can get me involved in the story and trying to solve the crime.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, girls, family guy, law and order svu, whatever netflix suggests