Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235429517 A Single Man in York, PA 62 / retired.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about maintaining my home and horse farm. I also enjoy gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, relax with a glass of wine, cook good food, etc. I like cracking crabs in the summer. I occasionally excersize my draft horses with a carriage ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fun-loving, easy going person to spend time with. I like a lady who can look great in old blue jeans as well as in a nice dinner dress.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I sometimes read in the evenings. I read equine magazines, health magazines, the daily newspaper. I enjoy reading history books about the Civil War, and gardening books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health.
  2. family.
  3. home.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

ray charles, toni braxton, miles davis, yani, b.b. king, arlo guthrie