Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235424113 A Single Man in New Wilmington, PA 46 / electrician

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Wilmington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the Pittsburgh Steelers football team the Pittsburgh Pirates baseball team the Pittsburgh Penguins hockey team I also enjoy fishing and hunting I am also very involved in my 15 year old son's life as far as school and activities I also enjoy high school football and Penn State College football. I need a kin tryst are pretty much anything but love the eighties that goes for movies as well

I typically spend my leisure time

I had covered all of that and the previous question�aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqaaqqaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa�aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. My son

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful