Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235423017 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 42 / I am a single working Mom and volunteer.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lackawanna
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter and teaching about her the world. Learning and experiencing new things! Food tasting, and fixing it. Tae Kwon Do I'm still fairly new to the sport but really enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Definitly spending time with my daughter! Watching TV, movies, taking my dog for walks (except in freezing temps.)! Like I said before Tae Kwon Do. Hiking, swimming, outdoors stuff. I volunteer my time as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,caring,understanding,supportive,loving, and most of all good with kids

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I have my daughter read to me! And I enjoy every bit of every story she reads!!! But one of the last ones we read was "Island of the blue Dolphins"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I try to live my life by the philosophy of "Life's a Journey not a Destination"! And the way we learn is to try. You know the old saying "you never know until you try it"!

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any morgan freeman,, grown ups 1&2, pretty much any adam sandler movie,, up,minions,inside out,hotel transylvania's,etc...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime