Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235418621 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 26 / Nurse

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. I love my toys. And I love my girls ;) I also love camping, fishing, shooting, writing music, playing games, workin on the truck and bike. And playing around with electronics. My true passion is probably music. Once I go into the studio I only come out for a refill and then to go to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well as I stated before my leisure is primarily spent making music, playing games, or outdoors. I love to write and record all my own instruments to create a song, I love to kill zombies :-P, and I have no problem sitting in or by a lake all day with a line in the water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My friends.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate