Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235417820 A Single Woman in Long Beach, NY 37 / Sales Representative

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! Friends, relationships, chemistry between people, love and the beach :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a beach girl, so spending time in the sun and sand if very important to me. I also enjoy going to dinner with friends or just watching a good movie with some wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me smile. It's that simple :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends and family
  3. my beach home

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy