Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235411522 A Single Woman in Palm Harbor, FL 59 / stay at home mom looking for work

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Jewish

Palm Harbor, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, music, concerts, movies, doing things outdoor, romance, exercise!

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding in Landsbrook,shopping and spending time with my cats!

The most influential person in my life has been

Slovesomeone who is charismatic,charming,funny,romantic,sensitive,enjoys adventure,some travel, loves animals,is accomplished and makes a good living!

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it is my smile but I think perhaps it my legs! I always try to stay fit and toned!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always enjoy reading about health and fitness in magazines, online and in books. But the last book I read was "The 5 Love Languages of Love". Very informative on learning that everyone has their own style and way of loving another and that many times those differences are rarely understood, causing conflict in a relationship. A must read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. My pets
  3. My ex-husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes seem detached(I'm an Aquarian!) but I am reall friendly,caring and very hardworking

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am health oriented, dedicated and determined to finish goals. I want to find a life friend or mate who supports me emotionally and enjoys similar things in life!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show