Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235408919 A Single Man in Tustin, CA 36 / seafood executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tustin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my job. Every day is a new and different day at work. Its like creating art at my job. I might do a different variety of things at work but its art work for me. There are two more things im very passionate about. The second thing is cooking . I can cook almost anything from scratch. My favorite dish to cook is chicken paramasan with a little marnaria sauce. The 3rd thing im passionate about is sports. Whether im playing or im following my team im a die hard fan. My favorite sport would be football then hockey. Im a huge 49er fan and die hard l.a. King fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, playing or attending sports, cooking, movies, trying new restraunts, I wanna start traveling, just to name a few places hawaii, europe- italy, spain, france, i also want to go to japan, and last I want to see.a lot of canada toronto and vancouver to be exact.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my eyes. There as blue as the sky.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was the hunger games. But im always reading books for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my job that i have in todays economy.
  2. Im thankful for my family and friends who always are there for me.
  3. Im thankful that I live in california on not on the east coast.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing i wish people would notice first is my big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

That im always willing to try anything once.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime