Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235406512 A Single Man in Pearcy, AR 54 / Auto repair

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Pearcy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearcy, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearcy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my animals an my grandbabies. My animals give me something to do on the days that i dont have my grandbabies all day. I have 2 grandsons and one granddaughter an they are my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hunt, go camping, fishing, horse riding, four wheeler riding. But at this moment in my life i quite can not go four wheeler riding. I like to just have the time of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

out going an funny

The first thing people notice about me

hopefully my funny side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

havent read in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My grandkids
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

i have a prostetic leg an i am in a wheelchair an also use a walker