Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235400315 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 42 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts at boston

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts at boston. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, staying active, becoming a better person everyday, reading, being a good mother, running, visiting friends and family, using my vacation time

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy going out to dinner with my children or friends or both. Maybe drinks with friends. Or have some friends over for dinner and a movie. I like to go to the gym or sometimes just go running which is newer for me. I love barbecues in the summer. Concerts, games, live music, pubs...pretty much open to anything as long as the company is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am extremely loyal, kind, dependable, and independent. I expect the person I meet to have these qualities as well. Some things that I do not like are arrogance, entitlement, and rudeness. I consider these to be deal-breakers.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment about how calm I am. This is especially useful at work where it can get quite chaotic at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama