Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235396015 A Single Woman in Glastonbury, CT 26 / Pharmacy Technician and student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Glastonbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Glastonbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glastonbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western connecticut state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about my singing career and continuing my education with studying opera. I enjoy going to the met in NYC and seeing an opera when I have the spare time

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, going on day trips or traveling and spending time cuddling with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same values and goals in life and is always aspiring to be better

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I've just been reading books for school so all about music and history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a healthy life
  2. a loving community of family and friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard working I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can be a pretty adventurous person, I like to hike and love anything to do with water and especially the ocean. Any spare time I have I try to spend at the beach

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show