Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235392810 A Single Man in Sunrise, FL 23 / Auto mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunrise, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working on cars, hockey, hanging out with friends, and skateboarding. I enjoy being around people and like to go out and have a good time with friends. I am open to try and do new things and go to different places. I am looking for a serious relationship that is honest and loyal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to skateboard with my friends at the local skate park. I also like going out to places with my friends wether it's to car shows or out fishing. I also enjoy being around cars and working on them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to trust and have a real connection with the.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents as I don't know who I would be with out them.
  2. My friends for being there for me in the hard times.
  3. Having family to be around during the holidays.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational