Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235390819 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 28 / Business Development Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and my friends. My career and serving others. The outdoors and traveling. Good food and good company. I guess that's not one thing, but who can choose one thing to be passionate about?

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to be outside as much as possible which means I'm hiking, running with my pup, backpacking, camping, fishing, you name it. Otherwise I'm spending time with friends and family, probably over a meal and a few beverages.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Sometimes eyes, but usually people say smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading and usually read about a book a month so this changes pretty frequently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being able to enjoy the outdoors
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty hilarious in a witty sarcastic sort of way.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

goonies, remember the titans, sandlot, butch cassidy and the sundance kid, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, sons of anarchy, fox news