Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235389419 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 45 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children and puppy. Going out with close friends, happy hours, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Close friends
  3. Happy enjoyable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going attitude and my open loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I have a 21 yr old son ( going to college in Florida), an 8 yr old daughter and a 10 yr old daughter. They all remind me what love is every day. The people in your life should always be treasured above all else. I do not want to have more children of my own but would not mind if the right man came along and he had little ones of his own. The more people to love the merrier!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, doctor who