Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235385416 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 25 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, finishing my nursing degree, being happy and finding love and settling down. I don't want to date just to do it. I want to find someone that I can be with forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my daughter. We go on dates to the park or out to eat or out with her cousins. I also enjoy being outside. I love to swim and exercise too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trustworthy, dependable, sweet, caring, genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make everyone feel comfortable around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for my nursing class. Not too interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Continuing my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loyal person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not looking to jump into anything but when I do meet someone I am looking for something long term.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show