Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235384417 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 43 / Self employed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: san bernardino
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motor x, hiking, swimming car mechanic, boats, n metal fabrication, love building things with my hands. I love long walks n having a candle lit pic nic at the end of it all. Then maybe making love under the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motor x, fishing, 4 wheeling I love you camping and riding bikes walking hiking jogging swimming. I also like to go to the movies and go to the bar dancing. Chemistry stuff just getting out having fun or staying home drinking beer watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My sunglasses. I wear them all the time day or night.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Will tell you later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, my family, my friends
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Action