Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235384112 A Single Man in Xenia, OH 24 / Landscaper/full-time student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Xenia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Xenia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Xenia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people and seeing how it will influence and even sometimes change the course of my life. I also enjoy learning and trying new thing. Staying active and enjoy the many adventures that come from spending time in the great outdoors, is also important to me. I am passionate about a lot more, but I need to leave something for conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on who I'm with and what time of year it is. I'm always doing something different with my free time. As long as i'm with some friends I'll have a good time. But if I had to pick it would probably be snowboarding, mountain biking, and baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is cool with novelty, like when I randomly decide to go on road trip, they will be right there with me. Not that I don't like planning, I just need a balance of novelty and predictability. I like working out because it helps to keep me fit, healthy, and slows down the aging process. So I would prefer someone exercises because... well you can figure it out. I am happy with my life right now, but I wouldn't be opposed to sharing the good times and memory's with a new friend or even someone special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to live a country where freedom is important.
  2. family and friends
  3. physical and mental health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding