Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235382311 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 47 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: johns hopkins

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from johns hopkins. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, friends, family and activities. I love my job and take great pleasure in connecting with my friends and family. I love being active in the outdoors and traveling in the United States and abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking time for dinner and conversation, doing exercise, and being active in the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is educated, well traveled, compassionate, and who can immerse herself in different cultures.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm calm, somewhat introverted, but also highly sociable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the essays by montaigne, western mysticism and the tao te ching, philosophy as a way of life