Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235376720 A Single Woman in Hermitage, TN 61 / Front desk coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hermitage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hermitage, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hermitage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life. I'm so very blessed with who/where i am in my life right now. My life is full of me doing anything that i want to do or not do. If I want to sleep a late as i want to or get up in the middle of the night and go to Walmart. There's nothing stopping me from being fancy free.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to garage sales picking up other folks full price treasures that i can get for a little bit of nothing. I also like to go on cheap short vacations to places i love and always look forward to going to new places. I'm not a cook so eating out is another thing i enjoy doing. Of course, because I'm so frugal i eat out at cheap places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a man of integrity, who is honest and will accept me just as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun to be around. Somewhat frugal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Womens Daily devotions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, daughter, son in law, granddaughter, 3 sisters and brother and extended friends who allows me be a part of their families.
  2. How truly well I've been blessed. God has been so very God to me to allow me to be a part of His kingdom. My past life before i came to know Him was not bad but had i known Him earlier my life would have been so different.
  3. Who i am from all of the things I have experience from growing up to werner i an now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really want to be noticed, I am who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

At this age so very much I want to enjoy the rest of days with a good man doing things that pleases me/us but still honoring the Lord.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

officer and a gentleman, stir crazy, imitation of life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy