Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235368722 A Single Woman in Texas City, TX 45 / child care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Texas City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Texas City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the gentleman of my dreams to spend the rest of my life with. Helping my 3 minor children raise their FFA projects. Spending all my free time outdoors.I love having cookouts on the weekends so all the family can relax after a long week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything Outdoors and tending to my 3 minor childrens FFA projects.I love parks,football,baseball,nascar and working in the yard.My dream is to go on a cruise and to go to a Nascar race.Preferably Daytona or Talladega.I would love for a gentleman to come up and just say come on lets go have fun...Im very much open for new ideas.Im not scared of much, unless itz spiders or snakes.This really has all my intetest and daily life skills wrapped up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My amazing children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful