Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235366531 A Single Man in Fort Bragg, NC 24 / Military

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fort Bragg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: westwood college of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Bragg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Bragg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out and spending time with the person I am with. I love to show women that chivalry isn't dead. I also like to skate if I ever get free time. I love to listen to positive music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to skateboard and work out. I will sometimes play video games or go to the range and fire a few rounds. I love to go out and watch movies or just spend quality time with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will stick with me threw the thick and thin

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am very shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My mom
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sweet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I just need one chance.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action