Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235355127 A Single Man in Lenoir, NC 53 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lenoir
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ncsu & appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lenoir, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lenoir, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ncsu & appalachian state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general knowing my God loves me unconditonally no matter what I have done, and seeks to have a relationship with me. I believe in repentance and that by repenting I keep a clear channel open for conversation. I believe in helping people in need, treat others as you would want to be treated. I have a personal passion and enjoy the freedom of climbing on a Harley and going to who-knows-where. I enjoy good food and conversation, friends, relationships. I think true passion is finding that person that truly does complete you, that you can trust, who has your back no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy feeling physically fit and taking my body to the extreme to where I almost get a high. I enjoy screeming down a mountain road on my Harley Davidson. I enjoy the feeling of closing a large business deal, its almost like winning a football game when I was young. I enjoy a beautiful view. I enjoy the water be it a lake or the ocean. I enjoy eating at new resturants and trying different foods. I enjoy traveling to warm places like carribean islands. I enjoy climbing in a hot tub at the end of the day. I also enjoy relaxing and watching a good movie, or shows on television like fast and loud, anything history, pawn stars, and some scyfi.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in someone who can be my best friend, that I can trust completely with anything, that I am comfortable enough with, that I can totally be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile I would guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation, knowing that life does not end when you die, the fact that God himself loves me.
  2. the things that the Lord has given me and how he takes care of me no matter what.
  3. I am thankful for my family and my children.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I truly do care about people, which can sometimes be my weakness, and probably creates the few problems in my life that I seem to run into.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

biographies about historical figures in gen., the bible, books on battles etc.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

u2, acdc, creed, black crows, blackberry smoke, lynrd skynrd, dave matthews band, mumford & son, bruno mars, pink, beyonce, usher, lenny kravitz, and many more., jason aldean, toby keith, miranda lambert, kenny chesney, the band perry, rascal flatts, zac brown band, hank jr, waylon jennings, willie nelson, george jones, and many more., nat king cole, ray charles, the temptaions, sam cooke, aretha franklin, jackie wilson,barry white , al greene, michael jackson, usher, beyonce, bruno mars, en vouge, and many more, third day, casting crowns, mercyme, big daddy weave,jars of clay, chris tomlina and many more, old jazz, acoustical type stuff