Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1235354426 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 29 / Preschool Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family whether its cooking Sunday breakfast for everyone, or spending the day at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a bit of a board game nerd I love playing scrabble and own the English and Spanish editions lol. I also am a huge movie buff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Christian, hardworking and very family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atonement

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My faith
  3. My career path

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

last holiday, pride and predjudice, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bunheads, switched at birth, chopped and cupcake wars