Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1234396113 A Single Woman in Kimberly, ID 54 / Care Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Kimberly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kimberly, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kimberly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Here are a few passions in my life;My daughter is a delight!I like to cook and entertain. Travel is wonderful. I love photography. Life is full of amazing things.I love being active, I love a variety of new things and experiences. Walking the beach, hiking a forest, lake, or mountain trail, sunset walks, watching a moving movie. I am a sap for romantic movies too. All these are better when shared with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking to family and friends. Going for walks.Travel. I like to go go, go.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that man that is, honest, loving, caring, compassionate, faithful. A man that can love, and can be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No clue, maybe you can help me out with this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement