Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1233241821 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 46 / psychotherapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of colorado boulder, boston university

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of colorado boulder, boston university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, affection, being in love, my three dogs, my bunnies and my cat, my two children, the ocean, psychotherapy, singing, piano, concerts, reading, sunshine, good movies, feeling proud

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children and my dogs. Reading, playing the piano, playing chess, talking on the phone to my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, affectionate, patient, kind, loving and tolerant. A man with character and integrity who is generous and creative. A man who truly desires one and only one special woman in his life, and who shows her consistent respect and adoration.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It can seem big. I brush my teeth :-). I also am a good listener and I care about people. I am tall...people probably notice that. I like to make other people feel comfortable and happy in my presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

., Miami Herald, SEO,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My education
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work very, very hard to acheive my goals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very affectionate and caring. I enjoy music and singing. I am also very sensitive...sometimes almost able to feel what others do at certain moments. I am extremely loyal and honest. I am seeking more friends to share my life with. My children are extremely important to me, as are my pets, my work and my home.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the titanic, ted bundy, abraham lincoln