Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1231572428 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Accounting/Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I like a sense of adventure. It's very important to include/ participate in a physical activity every day. I really enjoy running and spending time outdoors when the weather is nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy curling up with a good book. I like running, especially trail running, even though I'm not very fast. I also planning fun adventures with my 6 year old son. .

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy who makes me laugh, and honesty helps. Someone who is adventuresome and loves being outside ,.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. Choices I've made in the last year, as they have helped me to become happy & find my self.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is 40, rust and bones, food inc.