Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1231002213 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 27 / Line worker

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I push myself to provide for my family. I love to be outdoors fishing, & camping. I am passionate about learning, & teaching my son. Being the best mom is a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been fishing since I was real little so with knowledge, & experience I enjoy it when I have pleasure time. I also like to go camping in the woods it's an escape. I love to walk with no shoes on to feel the dirt, & warm of the ground beneath my feet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To wake up each day.
  2. To have shelter over my head.
  3. To be a mom

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous