Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1230696820 A Single Man in Concord, CA 27 / Advertising and promotions associate for ADT Security

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: diablo valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's a good question. My passions lie in music (playing and listening) community service, and reading. I'd just as soon stay home with a glass of wine and read as I would go out with friends. I'm also a huge fan of baseball. I have been a giants fan since I was born. I played the game until I was in middle school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going on drives with no destination, cooking, watching movies, playing my guitar, random road trips, and while it may not be free time, I really enjoy my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are true to themselves and don't put on a front to impress others

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't sweat the small stuff and it's all small stuff. It was about living in the moment and not letting things bother you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't have any one style. I also try not to be judge mental

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

supertroopers knocked up, 40 year old virgin, beer fest. ted,, the expendables 1 and 2. transformers trilogy, sherlock holmes 1 and 2, the avengers, dark knight trilogy, iron man movies. and a lot more

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, law and order svu,, suits,, smallville, arrow, vampire diaries,