Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1230317927 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 25 / Early Childhood Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: grand island central community college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from grand island central community college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time with family and friends and have a good time with whatever I'm doing. I have a strong faith in God and I wouldn't be where I'm at today if he wast there to help guide me through my paths in life. I enjoy many sports and being active. Some of my strengths would be hard-working, respectful, caring and dependable just to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends. I like going out and having a fun time. I'm also very active. I like to go on runs, biking, or play any kind of sport. I'm always willing to try new things. I also like working with children and the elderly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to be themselves around me. Can respect myself as well as my family and friends. Who can be outgoing and like to have a good time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama