Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1230025420 A Single Woman in Centreville, MI 30 / Assembler

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Centreville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I guess you can say I am old fashion but family is number 1 in my life. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 8 year old son and they are my pride and joy :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to read a good book. I also like to sew and shop a little bit. I guess you can say I have a shoe fetish lol. I like to go for runs and walks at least once a day, sometimes twice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that enjoys life and all the amazing things that are in this world to discover.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was I Alex Cross by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My daughter
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful