Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1229704220 A Single Man in Chamblee, GA 33 / Production Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chamblee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people and helping people enjoy life. I believe that joy is a virtue that we should all strive to achieve as often as possible. Life being as short as it truly can be I find fulfillment and my joy in helping others smile and focus of the positive. Also, I am excited by information. There are so many things to learn, so much information available, I love to learn about people, things and events that I didn't know before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bar none, my favorite thing to do with my spare time is to relax spending time in the company of friends. There are few things I enjoy more than good company. Also, like many people I like relaxing by watching a favorite movie or television show. And if I have a surplus of time I like to try and learn something new, I'm a bit of an information junkie, whatever is around I may try to learn about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Opportunities
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent