Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1228796830 A Single Man in Miami, FL 28 / chef

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brown mackie

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from brown mackie. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about food. I got into the bussiness to satisfied people with food, and what better way to get thru somebody then with a great meal. Im also passionate about meeting new places and seeing different things. I love to try new resturants and different food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking is something i love to do regardless of anything. Making new dishes and new recipes is very exciting. One thing i also love is music. There are always new bands playing on different places and its great. Especially live music, is the best. Im open to all music and is great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having the skills that i got and having them to put to good use and achieving what i love to do.
  2. Thankfull for my family and the support that they have gave me.
  3. Thankful for life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Action