Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1228408629 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 27 / Bartender

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about moving forward in every are of my life. My financial, mental, romantic, emotional, career-wise. I want to have a relationship where we motivate each other

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy casual days at the beach. Staying home, smoking, having sex, eating. That's the life i enjoy. I'm just rabbling. Blah. Blah. Blah. Lala

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My wisdom
  3. My support circle

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama