Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1228370420 A Single Woman in Madisonville, KY 52 / Warehouse Mgr.

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eldorado high/las vegas, nv
  • Religion: Christian

Madisonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madisonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creatively artistic, cooking and eating new and different foods, movies old and new and being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, puzzles (sudoku, jigsaw and others) and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Any person I would consider MUST be a Christian above everything else. Beyond that, I want to share my time with someone that supportive, kind, likes dogs & isn't afraid of adventure. I'll add more later, but for now, those are my priorities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers