Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1228362723 A Single Woman in Lehighton, PA 51 / Head Cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lehighton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lehighton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehighton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself. I enjoy spending my time with my son and his wife and also with my friends. I want to be able to share my life with that special someone and enjoy cooking and traveling together. Even spending a quiet night at home snuggling is very romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, bowling, or attending a sporting event I am very involved with the school that i work for and i am very supportive of the athletic department.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and being Faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful to have God in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football