Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1228355413 A Single Man in Palmetto, FL 22 / Aspiring Artist (Game Art)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palmetto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Palmetto, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palmetto, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw, express my ideas, listen to music, play video games, converse with friends, etc. I love to make people laugh, you could say its my forte (along with drawing). The main things I do are; Draw, Game and play the guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, playing the guitar and drawing/creating things, be it in theory or on paper with a pencil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family I've been blessed with.
  2. I am thankful for the friends I've made throughout the forgoing duration of my life.
  3. I am thankful for the fortunate things I've acquired, physically and emotionally.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Genuine