Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1228325622 A Single Woman in Collingswood, NJ 58 / Insurance Agent

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Collingswood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: phila college of art

Collingswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collingswood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting that person who I can share life with! Someone who enjoys the challanges and happiness that is offered by waking each morning, sometimes with a different outlook on life, on how I can make the most with what I have to offer. Although serious at times, I love to laugh! To enjoy life! I honestly want my heart to beat fast...looking forward to exciting and quiet times.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I previously managed a Italian restaurant and a franchise restaurant so obviously I love to cook! Also enjoyable are small and big adventures, time being for a day or week!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two great sons
  2. All the relationships that I have been blessed with (family and friends)
  3. Being born self motivated and positive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate