Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1227887720 A Single Man in Park City, UT 32 / Bartender/Ski Instructor

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing new places and meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

I ski a lot. I love the big mountain terrain, hiking for your turns is where its at! If it hasn't snowed in awhile you might find me in the park trying something new or even taking the snowboard out for a few turns.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend most of all and someone to keep me on my toes

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh, I do a lot of both

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Jobs
  3. Living in a beautiful place

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer